Night mode
NEW Episode!
Season 1 Episode 4 : Season 1, Episode 4 - Heaven and Hell


Carl Sagan presents to us the Cosmos, everything that at any point was and ever will be, in an approach that is effectively available notwithstanding for those of us that are not science wizards. This 13 section arrangement covers everything from the historical backdrop of space science, the difficulties it confronted at its creation, how the universe was made and how everything may end.First circulated in 1980, refreshed fragments have been added to the arrangement to incorporate late disclosures and the present speculations in astronomy.Winner of an Emmy and a Peabody Award.


Actor: Carl Sagan, Jaromír Hanzlík, Jonathan Fahn

Directors: Carl Sagan

Countries: US

Quality: DVD

Views: 1980

Release: 1980

Runtime: 60


IMDb: 9.4